Cook County

Arthur H. Compton House

Arthur Heurtley House

Avery Coonley House

Charles G. Dawes House

James Charnley House

Dr. Daniel Hale Williams House

F.F. Tomek House

Frances Willard House

Frank Lloyd Wright Home and Studio

Frank R. Lillie House

Frederick C. Robie House


Grosse Point Lighthouse

Hull House

Ida B. Wells-Barnett House

Isidore H. Heller House

Jean Baptiste Point Du Sable Homesite

John Farson House

John J. Glessner House

Kennicott Grove

Kozy Kot

Oscar Stanton De Priest House

Robert A. Millikan House

Robert S. Abbott House



S.R. Crown Hall

The Wayside

Wind Swept

DeKalb County


Turet Cottage

Ford County



Jo Daviess County

Ulysses S. Grant Home

Kendall County

Farnsworth House

Macon County

Honey Pot Cottage

Northern Zephyer

Lyman Trumbull House

McLean County

David Davis House

Ogle County

John Deere Home and Shop

Peoria County

High Gables

Fen Breeze

Randolph County

Pierre Menard House

Sangamon County

Abraham Lincoln Home

Susan Lawrence Dana House

Vachel Lindsay House

St. Clair County

Nicholas Jarrot Mansion

Wabash County

The Great Escape

Winnebago County



Sun Palace